Dark Theme
SoulForge Weapons
Return to main page.

Rows with green dates are spoilers and subject to change at anytime.

日期武器王国稀有度看过
Mon, Mar 02, 2020水晶斧头 1241聚沙之地传奇1
Mon, Mar 02, 2020Deep Hive Weapon 1310聚沙之地传奇0
Mon, Mar 02, 2020刺骨之风 1304聚沙之地传奇0
Mon, Mar 02, 2020劫数斧头 1257聚沙之地劫数1
Mon, Mar 02, 2020岩石法杖 1165聚沙之地史诗1
Mon, Mar 02, 2020聚沙之刃 1125聚沙之地传奇1
Mon, Mar 09, 2020劫数花槌 1302破碎尖塔劫数0
Mon, Mar 09, 2020劫数槌 1300破碎尖塔劫数0
Mon, Mar 09, 2020劫数榔头 1297破碎尖塔劫数0
Mon, Mar 09, 2020神秘的蛋 1154破碎尖塔传奇0
Mon, Mar 09, 2020劫数棍棒 1229破碎尖塔劫数1
Mon, Mar 09, 2020邪格拉的脊梁骨 1268破碎尖塔传奇1
Mon, Mar 09, 2020火焰之弓 1206破碎尖塔传奇1
Mon, Mar 09, 2020灿烂珠宝 1186破碎尖塔传奇0
Mon, Mar 09, 2020劫数铁锤 1298破碎尖塔劫数0
Mon, Mar 09, 2020劫数大槌 1299破碎尖塔劫数0
Mon, Mar 09, 2020劫数羊角锤 1301破碎尖塔劫数0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020带刺狼牙棒 1243葛洛什奈克传奇1
Mon, Mar 16, 2020刮骨刀 1308葛洛什奈克传奇0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020劫数之典 1185葛洛什奈克劫数1
Mon, Mar 16, 2020齿链子 1311葛洛什奈克传奇0
Mon, Mar 16, 2020大地之怒 1199葛洛什奈克传奇1
Mon, Mar 23, 2020光明之剑 1171日冕史诗1
Mon, Mar 23, 2020飞流石 1273日冕传奇0
Mon, Mar 23, 2020灵光弓 1232日冕传奇1
Mon, Mar 23, 2020绿羽法杖 1269日冕传奇1
Mon, Mar 30, 2020火焰法杖 1162荒芜之地史诗1
Mon, Mar 30, 2020镰魂刀 1305荒芜之地传奇0
Mon, Mar 30, 2020死亡螺旋 1205荒芜之地传奇1
Mon, Apr 06, 2020火山护盾 1227龙爪传奇1
Mon, Apr 06, 2020爆蛋 1098龙爪传奇1
Mon, Apr 06, 2020兽爪权杖 1281龙爪传奇1
Mon, Apr 13, 2020Magic Staff 1312皓彩森林传奇0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020炽夏护盾 1271皓彩森林传奇1
Mon, Apr 13, 2020恶作剧之弓 1201皓彩森林传奇1
Mon, Apr 13, 2020最终港湾 1272皓彩森林传奇0
Mon, Apr 13, 2020妖仙花戒 1309皓彩森林传奇0
Mon, Apr 20, 2020怨灵锁 1267卡其尔传奇1
Mon, Apr 20, 2020岩石护盾 1211卡其尔传奇1
Mon, Apr 20, 2020战争与和平 1101卡其尔传奇1
Mon, Apr 27, 2020神圣护器 1192白盔国传奇1
Mon, Apr 27, 2020劫数之经 1183白盔国劫数1
Mon, Apr 27, 2020守护者王冠 1223白盔国传奇0
Mon, Apr 27, 2020守卫者之锤 1306白盔国传奇0
Mon, Jun 24, 2019怨灵锁 1267卡其尔传奇1
Mon, Jun 24, 2019战争与和平 1101卡其尔传奇1
Mon, Jun 24, 2019岩石护盾 1211卡其尔传奇1
Mon, Jul 01, 2019沉寂之夜 1066冰峰之巅史诗1
Mon, Jul 01, 2019冰魄法杖 1160冰峰之巅史诗1
Mon, Jul 01, 2019寒冰晶石 1188冰峰之巅传奇1
Mon, Jul 01, 2019劫数雕像 1245冰峰之巅劫数1
Mon, Jul 08, 2019邪格拉的脊梁骨 1268破碎尖塔传奇1
Mon, Jul 08, 2019火焰之弓 1206破碎尖塔传奇1
Mon, Jul 08, 2019劫数棍棒 1229破碎尖塔劫数1
Mon, Jul 15, 2019劫数药剂 1260蛛尔卡里劫数2
Mon, Jul 15, 2019暗黑法杖 1164蛛尔卡里史诗2
Mon, Jul 15, 2019暗黑之弓 1231蛛尔卡里传奇2
Mon, Jul 22, 2019绿羽法杖 1269日冕传奇1
Mon, Jul 22, 2019光明之剑 1171日冕史诗1
Mon, Jul 22, 2019灵光弓 1232日冕传奇1
Mon, Jul 29, 2019狂怒掠夺斧 1207狂野平原传奇2
Mon, Jul 29, 2019混沌斧 1234狂野平原传奇2
Mon, Aug 05, 2019奥菲斯诗歌 1270狮心帝国传奇1
Mon, Aug 05, 2019金轮神盾 1204狮心帝国传奇1
Mon, Aug 12, 2019劫数斧头 1257聚沙之地劫数1
Mon, Aug 12, 2019聚沙之刃 1125聚沙之地传奇1
Mon, Aug 12, 2019岩石法杖 1165聚沙之地史诗1
Mon, Aug 12, 2019水晶斧头 1241聚沙之地传奇1
Mon, Aug 19, 2019炽夏护盾 1271皓彩森林传奇1
Mon, Aug 19, 2019恶作剧之弓 1201皓彩森林传奇1
Mon, Aug 26, 2019暗黑之剑 1172黑石史诗1
Mon, Aug 26, 2019饮血之斧 1210黑石传奇1
Mon, Aug 26, 2019劫数符文石 1242黑石劫数1
Mon, Sep 02, 2019兽爪权杖 1281龙爪传奇1
Mon, Sep 02, 2019爆蛋 1098龙爪传奇1
Mon, Sep 02, 2019火山护盾 1227龙爪传奇1
Mon, Sep 09, 2019劫数头盔 1261盖塔尔劫数2
Mon, Sep 09, 2019火焰法杖 1162荒芜之地史诗1
Mon, Sep 09, 2019死亡螺旋 1205荒芜之地传奇1
Mon, Sep 16, 2019克拉克新发明 1282卓克祖传奇1
Mon, Sep 16, 2019火与冰 1099卓克祖传奇1
Mon, Sep 16, 2019劫数之刃 1226卓克祖劫数1
Mon, Sep 16, 2019切石刃 1266卓克祖传奇1
Mon, Sep 23, 2019寒冰护盾 1208风暴峡湾传奇1
Mon, Sep 30, 2019魔爪魔法书 1283卡拉考斯传奇1
Mon, Sep 30, 2019劫数釜 1236卡拉考斯劫数1
Mon, Oct 07, 2019劫数之典 1185葛洛什奈克劫数1
Mon, Oct 07, 2019大地之怒 1199葛洛什奈克传奇1
Mon, Oct 07, 2019带刺狼牙棒 1243葛洛什奈克传奇1
Mon, Oct 14, 2019狼牙锤 1284毛格瑞姆森林传奇1
Mon, Oct 14, 2019希望战戟 1197毛格瑞姆森林传奇2
Mon, Oct 14, 2019劫数阔剑 1248毛格瑞姆森林劫数2
Mon, Oct 21, 2019湮没之墙 1196加尔凡尼亚传奇1
Mon, Oct 21, 2019劫数镰刀 1258加尔凡尼亚劫数1
Mon, Oct 28, 2019罗伯特萝卜 1285齐埃金传奇1
Mon, Oct 28, 2019剥肉弯刀 1194齐埃金传奇1
Mon, Nov 04, 2019劫数之史 1184卜筮之原劫数1
Mon, Nov 04, 2019流星弓 1195卜筮之原传奇1
Mon, Nov 04, 2019玫瑰弓 1240卜筮之原传奇1
Mon, Nov 11, 2019美杜莎之卷 1288鳞雾沼泽传奇1
Mon, Nov 11, 2019毒蛇之咒 1235鳞雾沼泽传奇1
Mon, Nov 18, 2019狂怒掠夺斧 1207狂野平原传奇2
Mon, Nov 18, 2019混沌斧 1234狂野平原传奇2
Mon, Nov 25, 2019三羊阔剑 1289潘神之谷传奇1
Mon, Nov 25, 2019杀戮钟响 1133潘神之谷传奇1
Mon, Nov 25, 2019雅思敏之傲 1200潘神之谷传奇1
Mon, Dec 02, 2019劫数之经 1183白盔国劫数1
Mon, Dec 02, 2019神圣护器 1192白盔国传奇1
Mon, Dec 09, 2019猫爪 1290荣耀之地传奇1
Mon, Dec 09, 2019兽性之弓 1187荣耀之地传奇1
Mon, Dec 09, 2019飞绳镖 1228荣耀之地传奇1
Mon, Dec 16, 2019希望战戟 1197毛格瑞姆森林传奇2
Mon, Dec 16, 2019劫数阔剑 1248毛格瑞姆森林劫数2
Mon, Dec 23, 2019北斧 1291厄什卡亚传奇1
Mon, Dec 23, 2019岩石之剑 1173厄什卡亚史诗1
Mon, Dec 23, 2019利齿爪 1249厄什卡亚传奇1
Mon, Dec 30, 2019劫数之卷 1180盖塔尔劫数1
Mon, Dec 30, 2019凋萎之触 1068盖塔尔传奇1
Mon, Dec 30, 2019骸骨之墙 1105盖塔尔传奇1
Mon, Dec 30, 2019死亡铁手套 1244盖塔尔传奇1
Mon, Dec 30, 2019劫数头盔 1261盖塔尔劫数2
Mon, Jan 06, 2020橡木皇冠 1292荆棘森林传奇1
Mon, Jan 06, 2020元素之弓 1190荆棘森林传奇1
Mon, Jan 13, 2020冰魄之剑 1168黑鹰史诗1
Mon, Jan 13, 2020海洋护盾 1198黑鹰传奇1
Mon, Jan 13, 2020船长弯刀 1264黑鹰传奇1
Mon, Jan 20, 2020铁浪 1293梅兰堤斯传奇1
Mon, Jan 20, 2020自然法杖 1161梅兰堤斯史诗1
Mon, Jan 27, 2020劫数之书 1181圣唐劫数1
Mon, Jan 27, 2020光明法杖 1163圣唐史诗1
Mon, Jan 27, 2020钩剑 1193圣唐传奇1
Mon, Jan 27, 2020天空之雄 1209圣唐传奇1
Mon, Feb 03, 2020罪恶镰刀 1303迈纳杰之罪传奇1
Mon, Feb 03, 2020劫数弩 1233迈纳杰之罪劫数1
Mon, Feb 03, 2020杰克南瓜灯 1237迈纳杰之罪传奇1
Mon, Feb 10, 2020锋利剑刃 1191剑锋崖传奇2
Mon, Feb 10, 2020手杖剑 1216剑锋崖传奇2
Tue, Feb 11, 2020生与死 1252玉银林地传奇1
Tue, Feb 11, 2020锋利剑刃 1191剑锋崖传奇2
Tue, Feb 11, 2020手杖剑 1216剑锋崖传奇2
Mon, Feb 17, 2020荆棘之卷 1307蛛尔卡里传奇1
Mon, Feb 17, 2020暗黑法杖 1164蛛尔卡里史诗2
Mon, Feb 17, 2020暗黑之弓 1231蛛尔卡里传奇2
Mon, Feb 17, 2020劫数药剂 1260蛛尔卡里劫数2
Mon, Feb 24, 2020劫数之曲 1182阿达纳劫数1
Mon, Feb 24, 2020火焰之剑 1170阿达纳史诗1
Mon, Feb 24, 2020机械斧头 1189阿达纳传奇1
Mon, Feb 24, 2020射钻枪 1265阿达纳传奇1

Removed weapons 1104, 1111, 1113, 1112, 1175, 1176, 1177 which appear every week.